Search | Browse | Title - Taylor Swift "Shake It Off" (2014)
Music Video | USA | 2014

Taylor Swift "Shake It Off" (2014)

Currently playing

from: youtube.com
Jump to Auspices Misc
Künstler:Taylor Swift
Regisseur:Mark Romanek
Lighting Rentals Company:Acey Decy Lighting
I stay up too late
Got nothing in my brain
That's what people say (hum, hum)
That's what people say (hum, hum)

I go on too many dates
But I can't make them stay
At least that's what people say (hum, hum)
That's what people say (hum, hum)

But I keep cruising
Can't stop, won't stop moving
It's like I got this music in my mind
Sayin' it's gonna be alright
© Taylor Swift "Shake It Off" (2014), excerpt provided as citation.
External articles
Like and follow Clipland on Fb or
User Comments
Be the first to comment
Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)
Copyright © 1998-2017 Clipland GmbH. All rights reserved. | Clipland.com 1st in music videos online! We know short form media.
Leave feedback!  X
Tell us what you like, or dislike:

(Optional) Leave your email to let us contact you to follow up on your feedback. Your email address will be kept private.