Mike Flowers - Lead Vocal, Electric Guitar
Juliet Morel - Backing Vocals
Lynn Cooper - Backing Vocals
Yvonne Bainton - Backing Vocals
Karina Townsend - Saxophon
Ken McGregor - Trombone
Peter Rolinson - Trumpet
John Cuthbert - Trumpet

Years active: 1995 - 1995

Jump to works as: Musicians


Additional Details
Copyright © 1998-2017 Clipland GmbH. All rights reserved. | Clipland.com 1st in music videos online! We know short form media.
Leave feedback!  X
Tell us what you like, or dislike:

(Optional) Leave your email to let us contact you to follow up on your feedback. Your email address will be kept private.