Leigh Nash - lead vocals
Matt Slocum - lead guitar
Dale Baker-Drums
Sean Kelly - guitar
Justin Cary - Bass Guitar

Years active: 1999 - 1999

Jump to works as: Musicians


Additional Details
Copyright © 1998-2017 Clipland GmbH. All rights reserved. | Clipland.com 1st in music videos online! We know short form media.
Leave feedback!  X
Tell us what you like, or dislike:

(Optional) Leave your email to let us contact you to follow up on your feedback. Your email address will be kept private.