search user
Advert
Advert
Clipland Forum Other

Molson Canadian Ad

(Messages 1 to 15 of 34 (Page 1 of 3) ) Next 15 messages >> Post Reply
# 1 19 years ago

Does anyone know the name and artist of the trance-like song in the most recent Molson Canadian commercial?...I have heard it a couple times, but i never knew the name...please email the info...im not good with this site...thx
# 2 19 years ago

Did anyone send you the name? I just saw the commercial and I'm trying to figure that song out too... Now that I think of it, I think it was on the soundtrack to the movie "the skulls" a few years back ...

> Does anyone know the name and artist of the trance-like song in the most recent Molson Canadian commercial?...I have heard it a couple times, but i never knew the name...please email the info...im not good with this site...thx
# 3 19 years ago

> Does anyone know the name and artist of the trance-like song in the most recent Molson Canadian commercial?...I have heard it a couple times, but i never knew the name...please email the info...im not good with this site...thx
# 4 19 years ago

i just know the song name its "right here, right now"
# 5 19 years ago

Does anyone know the name and artist of the trance-like song in the most recent Molson Canadian commercial?...I have heard it a couple times, but i never knew the name...please email the info...im not good with this site...thx
Good call, i also want the name of this song, e-mail me please!!
# 6 19 years ago

Lanx
# 7 18 years ago

DUDE
Hey guys thatnks for the hint "right here, right now" - It's Fatboy Slim, Rright here, Right now.
ENJOY!!!
# 8 18 years ago

DUDE
Hey guys thatnks for the hint "right here, right now" - It's Fatboy Slim, Rright here, Right now.
ENJOY!!!
# 9 18 years ago

> Good call, i also want the name of this song, e-mail me please!!
> really want that song too! e-mail it to me
# 10 18 years ago

Justin
> Good call, i also want the name of this song, e-mail me please!!