Quantcast
Clipland Forum > Other >
Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
(All 9 messages ) Post Reply
Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
# 1 Sunday 06/06/04

Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
What is the girls namje in this commercial? Does any one know?
Advertisement
# 2 Tuesday 06/15/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
Crystal
# 3 Wednesday 06/16/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> What is the girls name in this commercial? Does any one know?
# 4 Wednesday 06/23/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
Sure!! Michelle Hunziker!!
# 5 Tuesday 06/29/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> > What is the girls name in this commercial? Does any one know?
>
# 6 Tuesday 07/06/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> What is the girls namje in this commercial? Does any one know?
# 7 Friday 07/16/04

Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> What is the girls namje in this commercial? Does any one know?
# 8 Monday 07/19/04

Re: Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> > > What is the girls name in this commercial? Does any one know?
> >
>

Amber Evans
# 9 Tuesday 07/20/04

Re: Re: Blonde girl in New 30% Larger Tic-Tac Commercial
> > Where can I get a pic of this girl?
(All 9 messages ) Post Reply
This Thread
Posting Rules
Anonymous users may post new threads
Anonymous users may post replies
Logged in users may post new threads
Logged in users may post replies
Post attachments is off
Post editing is off

All times are GMT+1. The date and time now is Sat Oct 21 08:51:03 2017.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Clipland GmbH. All rights reserved. | Clipland.com 1st in music videos online! We know short form media.