Message: Re: songs of winter sonata
Posted by: sora on Monday 02/05/07
> i want the songs of winter sonata

Songs in the 겨울연가 Gyeoul Yeonga (Winter Sonata) Soundtrack
* 처음부터 지금까지 Cheoeumbuteo Jigeumkkaji (From the Beginning Until Now) - performed by Ryu
* My Memory - performed by Ryu
* 처음 Cheoeum (First Time)
* 그대만이 Geudaeman'i (Only You) - performed by Ryu
* 처음부터 지금까 Cheoeumbuteo Jigeumkkaji (From the Beginning Until Now) - instrumental version
* My Memory - piano and violin version
* 보낼 수 없는 사랑 Ponael Su Eobsneun Sarang (The Love I Can Not Send) - performed by Seon
* 시작 Shijak (The Beginning)
* 그대만이 Geudaeman'i (Only You) - piano and violin version
* My Memory - piano version
* 잊지마 Itjima (Don't Forget) - performed by Ryu
* 기억속으로 Gieoksog'euro (Inside the Memories)
* 연인 Yeon'in (Lover) - performed by Ryu
* 제비꽃 Jebikkoch (Violet) - performed by Ryu
* 그대만이 Geudaeman'i (Only You) - piano version
* 처음 Cheoeum (First Time) - piano version
* 제비꽃 Jebikkoch (Violet) - instrumental
* Moment- performed by Ryu, available in his Album Ryu 2, and the bootleg Winter Sonata OST release.

Taken from the Winter Sonata article
Copyright © 1998-2017 Clipland GmbH. All rights reserved. | Clipland.com 1st in music videos online! We know short form media.